Live at the Harbor 1986

Track Listing

Side A

  1. Luvin You, Luvin Me Luvin You
  2. All Over Now
  3. Starry Eyes
  4. Heart Of A Child
  5. Our Day Will Come
  6. I Need Your Love Tonight
  7. Your Love Saved Me

Side B

  1. Western Girl
  2. Walk Alone
  3. Foot Steps At Night
  4. Second Best Thing To You
  5. I Wonder Who She’s With Tonight
  6. One Day At A Time
  7. Leyenda
  8. Look But Don’t Touch

Co-Produced and Engineered by David F. at Fate Production Studios and The Harbour Restaurant in Santa Barbara, California.